And So Things Change.


I realize that I haven’t written a “serious” post in a while.  I’m sorry, truly I am.  Things are changing here in my household.  There is physical upheaval, mental unrest, emotional instability.  My sense of privacy and safety in venting  here has gone for now.  There is SO much I want to say, to rant about …. and though I said that I would post whatever I felt, I have to rethink this for the moment.

I refuse to write in hypotheticals or carefully couched innuendos.  I’m debating with myself whether its smart to send to the internets things which may or may not come back to bite me at some later time.  I waffle.  I post and delete.  I write and make private.  I’m not happy with this.  This is supposed to be MY space, my home, my sanctuary.

I’m working things out.

I will be back.

Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
